Contact Offices

Head Office

2, Talaat Harb Street, Down Town, 11111, Cairo

Tel : (+20) 2 - 2577 4646 / 2574 9360

Fax : (+20) 2 - 2574 4212 / 2574 9369

Email : management@emeco.com

Outbound Department

2, Talaat Harb Street, Down Town, 11111, Cairo

Tel : (+20) 2 - 25778768 / 25749360

Fax : (+20) 2 - 2574 4212 / 2574 9369

Email : outbound@emeco.com

Corporate Travel Center - Head Office

2, Talaat Harb Street, Downtown, 11111, Cairo

Tel : (+20) 2 - 2574 4536 / 2574 4393

Fax : (+20) 2 - 2392 0065

Email : corporatetravelcenter@emeco.com

Air Malta

2, Talaat Harb Street,Tahrir Sq., 11111 Cairo

Tel : +2 02 25749360 Ext. 204

Fax : +2 02 2574 4184 / +2 02 25744212

Email : airlines@emeco.com

American Airlines

2, Talaat Harb st,Tahrir square, Cairo, Emeco Counter,

Tel : +2 02 2576 4101 / 2577 1745 / 2579 1592

Fax : +2 02 2579 1592

Email : americanairlines@emeco.com

Korean Airways

2, Talaat Harb Street,Tahrir Sq., 11111 Cairo

Tel : + 2 02 2576 8488/ +2 02 2576 8255

Fax : +2 02 2574 4184 / +2 02 25744212

Email : cherinef@emeco.com

South African Airways

2, Talaat Harb Street,Tahrir Sq., 11111 Cairo

Tel : +2 02 2579 5008

Fax : +2 02 2574 4184 / +2 02 25744212

Email : christienmaher@flysaa.com

Tap Portugal

2, Talaat Harb Street,Tahrir Sq., 11111 Cairo

Tel : +2 02 2578 5901 / +2 02 25749360 Ext. 203

Fax : +2 02 2574 4184 / +2 02 25744212

Email : tapportugal@emeco.com

APG

2, Talaat Harb Street,Tahrir Sq., 11111 Cairo

Tel : +2 02 2579 1592 / +2 02 25749360 Ext. 625

Fax : +2 02 25744212

Email : sales-eg@apg-ga.com

Abu Simbel

Abu Simbel Tourist Area,Building 247, Sector 1

Tel : +2 097 340 1561

Fax : +2 097 340 1562

Email : abusimble@emeco.com

Alexandria

22 Amin Fakry st Raml st Alex

Tel : +2 03 487 9104

Fax : +2 03 487 9104

Email : Alexandria@emeco.com

Aswan

Atlas, Sour Nady Aswan El Riadi

Tel : +2 097 231 3283

Fax : +2 097 231 3293

Email : aswan@emeco.com

Hurghada

56 Redcon Mall, Sheraton Road

Tel : +2 065 344 7071

Fax : +2 065 344 7071

Email : hurghada@emeco.com

Luxor

38, Khaled Ben El Waleed Street

Tel : +2 095 237 0072

Fax : +2 095 238 0016

Email : Luxor@emeco.com

Sharm ElSkeikh

Vistana Mall, Prince Abdallah Street,Naama Bay

Tel : +2 069 360 0220

Fax : +2 069 360 0221

Email : sharm@emeco.com